Preferred Partners

These are individuals that I have chosen to surround myself and my business with based upon their character and ethics, and the ability to get the job done and do what is right for the customer
 

LENDERS


 

Brad Dombrosky

Mortgage Loan Officer Omaha
NMLS#: 404109

2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144

Phone: 402-602-5362
E-mail bdombrosky@fnni.com

Eric Almquist

Branch Manager
NMLS#: 623826

13340 California St, Suite 202
Omaha, NE 68154

Phone: 402-933-1141
Email: eric.almquist@benchmark.us

Courtney Bowdino

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 1591402

10404 Essex Court
Omaha, NE 68114

Office: 402-964-4624
Cell: 402-910-5174
Fax: 844-758-2912
E-mail Courtney.Bowdino@phmloans.com
 

CONSTRUCTION LENDERS


 

Jon Rohlfs

Construction Loan Specific

1005 East 23rd Street
Fremont, Nebraska 68025

Phone: 402-721-2500
Email: jrohlfs@fsbtfremont.bank

Alan Bost

Mortgage Loan Officer Omaha
NMLS#: 404109

15750 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68118

Phone: 402-602-5362
E-mail ABost@firstwestroads.bank
 

INSURANCE


 

TITLE COMPANY


 

PHYSICIAN LOAN PROGRAM


 

Brad Dombrosky

Mortgage Loan Officer Omaha
NMLS#: 404109

2605 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144

Phone: 402-602-5362
E-mail bdombrosky@fnni.com

Eric Almquist

Branch Manager
NMLS#: 623826

13340 California St, Suite 202
Omaha, NE 68154

Phone: 402-933-1141
Email: eric.almquist@benchmark.us
 
 

STAGERS


 

Julie Radke

Stage It! Home Staging and Redesign

Phone: 402-312-9229
E-mail julier@stageitomaha.com

Shelly Knobbe

Shaping Spaces

Phone: 402-658-9529 
Email: shapingspaces4you@gmail.com